Today Continued

22 Feb

These are a few more photos I snapped even thought the weather was not the best.

When I see these starting to grow I know spring is on its way.

I also went and done my voluntary work this morning.while I was upstairs preparing the clothes to be sold I found quite a few bargains and was very happy.

These were £4.00 Each!!!!

This was too cute to not get

I also got a grey leopard print cardigan and also an expansion pack for the sims 2 game.All in all very good buys today =)

Leave a Reply

