Tinyness

22 Feb

While up wales I went into one of the shops and saw this.Soon as I saw it was like OH MY GOD These are so cute!!There were more with little cupcakes,sweeties and the one I got.Just wish I could have got them all.

The other little jar I found at a charity shop stuff into an old basket with other general junk.I thought this was a little hidden gem.

2 Responses to “Tinyness”

  1. billiescraftroom February 27, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    They are just adorable, are the sweets made from polymer clay?

    very pretty

    Best wishes

    Billie

    • ldearts February 27, 2011 at 10:37 am #

      i’m not really sure what they are made of.I thought they were made of that too.

      x x x ldearts x x x

Leave a Reply

