Todays Mail

29 Jan

I really didn’t expect this to arrive this morning due to the fact I only ordered it on Thursday but here it is.I so thrilled with this and not only does it have great ideas and techniques but they are just generally a really really pretty set.

This book is actually made up of 10 mini books in different areas of sewing.

I got this because I really want to learn how to sew (properly) and it covers everything I need to know to get me started.I can’t wait to start some of the project inside.

Leave a Reply

