Project 365

24 Jan

photo Number 24

This pretty pin brooch I bought from the charity shop where I volunteer at for £1.50.A couple of petals on one or two of the flowers have come off but it not obvious and I thought this was too cute.

Also today I gots……

Come Valentine’s day I will make heart-shaped biscuits for me and Kieran =).I already have a heart-shaped

cookie cutter but I don’t have various sizes.Not bad for £1.00

And also

A Mini Sewing Machine

Lets hope that I can get used to using a sewing machine and make lots of pretty things =)

Leave a Reply

