My order has Arrived!

14 Jan

I couldn’t believe this when I opened it.I didn’t think I would get it so soon after ordering it a few days ago.I’m so happy and even thought I have only had a quick flick thought I absolutely love this book!

I saw this book a while back on www.amazon.co.uk and after reading the reviews I soon added it to my wish list =). Also in the latest issue of  papercraft inspirations magazine (Issue 82,January 2011) there was also a review of the book saying about the “best crafty reads for January”.After reading that I was like I need to order me a copy!

Flicking though the pages I noticed it said she runs a blog so I typed the book in google and got her blog.

www.karichapin.com/blog

ALL IN ALL PENNIES WELL SPENT 

Leave a Reply

