New Years Resolutions

1 Jan

In 2011 I am Going to……

Blog more-feel like I have abandoned it over the past few weeks and I want to change that starting from today!I will post more about what has been going on at least 3 times a week minimum.Also update my flickr at the same time so thats not left behind either.

Start Project 365-I wanted to start this sometime on october last year but thought to myself wait till a new year,new start,new project =).Project 365 is where you take a photograph each day of the year even if it’s something random that you saw or something meaningful to that day.I have seen other people do this and it looks so much fun and very rewarding.So now it’s time for me to start……..Wish me luck =)

Continue with my voluntary work at the british heart foundation

Be more creative and try new things!

2011 here i come!!!!

Leave a Reply

