Bank Holiday Weekend

1 Sep

I don’t really normally go anywhere on bank holiday weekends but this weekend I went to Wales with my Grandparents to see family.I really enjoyed my stay up there and was something different.A few days shopping and near the sea.These are just a few of many photos I took =).

On the Sunday we went to a car boot sale.I didn’t think I would find anything but I managed to =).Also there was a guy who carved animals out of wood,I thought they were amazing and cute.

 

And of course I had to shop and over the few days this is what I found.The big creative paper craft folder was only £1 from a charity shop.I was so amazed by that and as you can see from one of the pictures below there’s a lot of ideas in there from card making,techniques to even restoring old photographs.Can’t wait to get started on some of the projects.

 

Leave a Reply

