IKEA Shopping Goodies From Weekend

25 Aug

I forget to post this the other day,my mind is getting so forgetful these days.Anyways it had been a while since I last went so was quiet excited to see new stuff in the store.I wish I had lots more moneys due to the amount of stuff I wanted but never the less I made good use with what I had.

I absolutely love the art cards.I was going to buy a different when I say these one’s on displays and was like I have just got to have them.Took me about 10 minutes to find them but I refused to leave without getting them.

The bird is my favourite.Looking at these makes me want to start a patchwork project.I got these because I’m thinking for when I have milkshakes.I have one retro milkshake glass but I wanted two glasses that matched and thought these were perfect for it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

