Voluntary Work

23 Aug

Once again I went to help out at the charity shop.I helped with setting up the jewellery displays and finding items to go on and then displaying them on the shop floor.apart from that most of the time I was there I was tagging clothing but due to shortage of hangers for the clothes there was only so much a few of us could do.I had a hunt around the shop and found a few spare hangers and while I was down there I had a rummage through to see if there was anything that caught my eye.There was a couple of things but I bought these two first.

After I finished at the shop I went round town just window shopping but in the one shop it had to be a purchase.I have had my eye on this for a while now and it’s gone in the sale.I wanted to get it cheaper but there was only 3 left so I didn’t risk it.

Over size cup and saucer planter,I can fit my head in it =)

These were only 50p and I thought they were so cute

These were stuffed in the corner of the shop and it was just by chance I saw them and was like OH MY GOD!good thing nobody was near by to see me .

And last but not least another garden critter =).

Overall today was good for finding funky stuff

Leave a Reply

