Late post

9 Aug

I was meant to do this post yesterday but unfortunately my computer was playing up so this is two post in one.First things first on sunday I found out this tea towel.

last night I started to embellish the towl.It will take quite some time to do but I will really want to finish.I’m thinking so far so good.

Close up

Second of all today I went to the charity shop and done the usual.Bit of tagging but due to large amount of clothes in back up I couldn’t do much.I always sorted out the van bags that are used for collections and stapled a leaflet to them.

I did manage to nab these while I was there for only £3.00 and with my discount a total of £2.25! 

BARGAIN OF THE DAY!

I’m not to sure what I will be using these for but if there is ever a button shortage than least I will be okay.

Leave a Reply

