Handmade Just For You

7 Aug

This is the first card I have made in absolutely ages.With the lack of motivation and the fact that I still keep going out to buy more stuff I think it’s time to make cards again.I used to do it quite often a while ago but then it just went to the back of my mind.I wanted to create a simple card just to get me started and maybe more motivation will follow.

Birthday Balloon Card

I have go so much craft supplies that I never know what to use but at the same time I always want more.I love visiting Hobbycraft every once in a while when they have got offers or a  sale on,To my it’s always good value.

www.hobbycraft.co.uk

PaperCraft inspirations

 

Along with my craft supplies I always buy craft magazine.They have fantastic ideas,tips,competitions,free papers inside and always a great free gift.I haven’t been out to buy it yet but in the next few days I’m going to buy Papercraft Inspirtaions magazine.I buy it every month without fail.This is the latest issue and for £3.99 me thinks it’s good value =)

Check out their website for even more offers and downloads

www.papercraftinspirationsmagazine.co.uk

 

Another magazine that I buy is Crafts Beautiful.This mag contains a whole range of crafts from card making to cross stitch to even glass painting.You also get a free gift with this one too and also for £3.99 good value.

www.crafts-beautiful.com

Leave a Reply

