Yesterday’s Events

3 Aug

While out in the morning I went into a local charity shop.I was a bit disappointed with some of the things there but you don’t always find nice things.But just as I was about to leave I spotted these.I was like awwwwwwwwh so cute n just had to buy them.Nice little set,going to look for some saucers and paint them to match

I also bought a tulip wooden stamp for 20p so altogether I spent £1.70

On the night I had no idea where it came from but I had a burst of creativeness and I thought not going to let this go to waste.

In the past week or two this is what I’ve done.May not seem much to others but this is to me with my current circumstances so all in all I’m very happy with myself =)

Leave a Reply

