Voluntary Work

5 Jul

Went to the charity shop once again.Done more stock rotation for part of the morning,then the bagging up old stock and bringing down the new stock from upstairs to the shop floor.4 people myself included had to assemble a rotational display for cards.The instructions were not clear and neither the photographs to help but after about 20 mins we did it.Anyways while I was there I bought this.

and also these which I’m excited about.Played the logical one when I was little but I’m still after that.I never completed it so I will one day do so!

Leave a Reply

