Voluntary Work

28 Jun

Today at the charity shop I have now done stock rotation.Baseicly means anything that had been on the rails more than two weeks and hasn’t sold it then took off bagged up and sent to another store to see if it sells there.After that I then had to put some on the new stock onto the rails.This was my first time working on the shop floor.Very tiring walking up and down the stairs all morning in the heat.While I was on the shop floor I saw a couple of tops I wanted so I kept them to one side.When it cam to pay for then I didn’t know that you can get staff discount.Made my day and was even better when i was told it’s 25%.thats more than student discount.

Leave a Reply

