Voluntary Work

17 Jun

Went into the charity shop again.I done tagging again when I got there and then me and a another woman were doing fundraising for the rest of the morning.We went to Home Extra (Cannock) to stand there collect donations into the bucket and give out buttons/badges.We got there about half ten and was doing that until one.Got a lot of donations which was good.Just wondering what I will be doing next when I go in.This is the button/badge we were giving out.

When I got back to the shop I bagged this money-box which I thought was really pretty and for only £1.90!I love it so much and will go nicely with all my other money boxes I have =)

Leave a Reply

