Pretty Pictures

16 Jun

I have found the perfect pictures to go in the frames I painted for my craft studio.Im looking at more of a cupcake/food pictures and I found out some old blank greeting cards that had sweet foods on them.I completely forgot about them.I have also got a napkin and wrapping paper in another frame.The wall is now looking better but I still think maybe more pictures.

I also hung up my canvas I painted from my previous project.Still looking for cheap curtains not happy that they are very old ones,were the only ones could find in the house =( but they will do for the time being.

 

Leave a Reply

