Forgetfulness

1 Jun

 I was looking through all the photos on my camera and I found these photos.I forgot to post them the other day.

Planted some seeds the other week and now have started to grow =)

So happy that they have started to sprout  but the big square one hasn’t yet.I’m hoping it will do soon.I also bought this little plant pot for just £1.I think it’s so cute.

I also bought these for £1 too.You get two sets of so I can make 12.When I was a kid I always wanted to make my own ice lollies but when it came to getting them out the part that you hold would come out and my lolly would be stuck in the mold.

Outcome-they got stuck as usual,I have no idea where I’m going wrong.This is just something that never seems to work out for me but I will keep trying until the day i can make my own ice lollies and not have the handle come off leaving the actual lolly in the mold.

Leave a Reply

