I have my own Studio

27 May

I’m very excited that it’s all the painting is now finished.Not the biggest of spaces but its way better than having the desk in the corner of my room at the bottom of my bed.It is looking very bare at the moment but it is not something that will happen over night,it will take time to get it very me.Here are a few pictures of it so far.

My work area

Craft stash (still more to add from other room)

Magazines all nice and neat

Glitter box!!!!

I will keep you up dated with any more improvements to the room =)

Leave a Reply

