The Book Has Came…….About Time

12 May

I ordered this book 22nd April and was estimated that I would get it about 29th April.I left it until 11th may and then I contacted Amazon.co.uk explaining this and they found out that it had got damaged during transit.While I was annoyed that no one got in touch about this to me in the first place but amazon were really nice and sent me another copy with first class delivery for free for the issue.and I got it today!I am now very happy and to me it’s a happy book,plus it will help with an essay i am working on at the moment.

Leave a Reply

